Earn Money by Sharing Your Experiences: How Streetbees Can Help You Make Extra Cash

Have you heard of the app Streetbees? It's a platform that helps businesses gather valuable insights into consumer behaviour and preferences. But did you know that you can also make extra cash by using the app? By completing "stories" on Streetbees, you can earn cash rewards for providing valuable data to companies. The stories can be anything from taking surveys, sharing photos of products at a store, or even just your thoughts on a specific topic. It's a super easy and convenient way to make some extra money. Plus, you get to directly impact the products and services you use. I know what you might be thinking, "But wait, I have to put in work for the money?" And yes, that is true. But think about it this way, you're already sharing your opinions and thoughts on various things daily, so why not get paid for it? The stories are usually short, so they won't take up too much of your time. I've been using Streetbees for a while now and have earned a

Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge, content ideas, or some inspiration on something to celebrate? Here is a month full of ideas for each day of October. You can choose what you want to do or challenge yourself and do the entire month. It is 100% up to you.

Saturday 1st October International Coffee Day #InternationalCoffeeDay

Sunday 2nd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 3rd October World Habitat Day #WorldHabitatDay

Tuesday 4th October World Animal Day #WorldAnimalDay

Wednesday 5th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 6th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday

Friday 7th October World Smile Day #WorldSmileDay

Saturday 8th October #FunFriday

Sunday 9th October International Astronomy Day #InternationalAstronomyDay

Monday 10th October Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 11th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 12th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 13th October World Sight Day #WorldSightDay

Friday 14th October Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 15th October Global Handwashing Day #GlobalHandwashingDay

Sunday 16th October World Food Day #WorldFoodDay

Monday 17th October Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 18th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 19th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 20th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday

Friday 21st October Reptile Awareness Day #ReptileAwarenessDay

Saturday 22nd October Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 23rd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 24th October Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 25th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 26th October Wise Words Wednesday #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 27th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday

Friday 28th October Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 29th October Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 30th October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 31st October Halloween #Halloween

Comments