Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge, content ideas, or some inspiration on something to celebrate? Here is a month full of ideas for each day of October. You can choose what you want to do or challenge yourself and do the entire month. It is 100% up to you. Saturday 1st October International Coffee Day #InternationalCoffeeDay Sunday 2nd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday Monday 3rd October World Habitat Day #WorldHabitatDay Tuesday 4th October World Animal Day #WorldAnimalDay Wednesday 5th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 6th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday Friday 7th October World Smile Day #WorldSmileDay Saturday 8th October #FunFriday Sunday 9th October International Astronomy Day #InternationalAstronomyDay Monday 10th October Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday Tuesday 11th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 12th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 13th October World Sight Day #WorldSightDay Friday 14th

Recipe: Lemon Coffee Berry Yogurt Protein Bowl

Lemon Coffee Berry Yogurt Protein Bowl Recipe

Ready in 10 minutes

A bowl full of delicious goodness to fuel you for the day ahead

Ingredients:


I Am Grounded have given me a discount code to share with you. Use 'Nicole10' for 10% off at on their website. Code is valid until 31 August 2022.

Method:

  1. Place the frozen berries in a bowl to the side to let them defrost
  2. In a bowl mixed together the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder.
  3. Cut a I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar in half, putting one half aside and dicing the other half into small cubes. 
  4. Top the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder mixture with the Frozen Mixed Berries and diced up half of an I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar.
  5. Enjoy! 

Comments