Recipe: Lemon Coffee Berry Yogurt Protein Bowl

Ready in 10 minutes A bowl full of delicious goodness to fuel you for the day ahead Ingredients: 1/2 diced I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar 125g Greek Yogurt 10g Protein Powder 10g Collagen Powder 20g Frozen Mixed Berries I Am Grounded have given me a discount code to share with you. Use 'Nicole10' for 10% off at on their website . Code is valid until 31 August 2022. Method: Place the frozen berries in a bowl to the side to let them defrost In a bowl mixed together the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder. Cut a  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar  in half, putting one half aside and dicing the other half into small cubes.  Top the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder mixture with the Frozen Mixed Berries and diced up half of an  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar . Enjoy! 

Social Media Content Ideas For June 2022

Social Media Content Ideas For June 2022

Looking for ideas about what to share with your audience? For each day of June 2022, here's a month's worth of content ideas. You can pick and choose what you want to do, or you can take on the complete month as a challenge. It's entirely up to you. Please use the hashtag @nictatt in your post so that I can share it!

Wednesday 1st June Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 2nd June Top Tip Thursday #TopTipThursday

Friday 3rd June World Bicycle Day #WorldBicycleDay

Saturday 4th June Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 5th June World Environment Day #WorldEnvironmentDay

Monday 6th June Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 7th June Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 8th June World Oceans Day #WorldOceansDay

Thursday 9th June Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Friday 10th June Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 11th June Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 12th June Selfcare Sunday #SelfcareSunday

Monday 13th June Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 14th June Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 15th June Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 16th June Top Tip Thursday #TopTipThursday

Friday 17th June Food Friday #FoodFriday

Saturday 18th June Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 19th June Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 20th June Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 21st June International Day of Yoga #nternationalDayOfYoga

Wednesday 22nd June Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 23rd June Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Friday 24th June Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 25th June Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 26th June Selfcare Sunday #SelfcareSunday

Monday 27th June Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 28th June Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 29th June Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 30th June Social Media Day #SocialMediaDay

Comments