Recipe: Lemon Coffee Berry Yogurt Protein Bowl

Ready in 10 minutes A bowl full of delicious goodness to fuel you for the day ahead Ingredients: 1/2 diced I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar 125g Greek Yogurt 10g Protein Powder 10g Collagen Powder 20g Frozen Mixed Berries I Am Grounded have given me a discount code to share with you. Use 'Nicole10' for 10% off at on their website . Code is valid until 31 August 2022. Method: Place the frozen berries in a bowl to the side to let them defrost In a bowl mixed together the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder. Cut a  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar  in half, putting one half aside and dicing the other half into small cubes.  Top the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder mixture with the Frozen Mixed Berries and diced up half of an  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar . Enjoy! 

Social Media Content Ideas for March 2022

Social Media Content Ideas for March 2022

Looking for some content inspiration on what to share with your audience? Here is a month full of content inspiration for each day of March 2022. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you. Feel free to tag me @nictatt in your content so I can share it!

Tuesday 1st March World Compliment Day #WorldComplimentDay

Wednesday 2nd March Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 3rd March World Wildlife Day #WorldWildlifeDay

Friday 4th March Food Friday #FoodFriday

Saturday 5th March Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 6th March Clean up Australia Day #CleanUpAustraliaDay

Monday 7th March Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 8th March International Women's Day

Wednesday 9th March Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 10th March Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Friday 11th March Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 12th March Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 13th March Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 14th March Motivation Monday #Motivation Monday

Tuesday 15th March Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 16th March Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 17th March St Patrick’s Day

Friday 18th March World Sleep Day #WorldSleepDay

Saturday 19th March Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 20th March International Day of Happiness #InternationalDayOfHappiness

Monday 21st March International Day of Forests #InternationalDayOfForests

Tuesday 22nd March World Water Day #WorldWaterDay

Wednesday 23rd March National Eucalypt Day #NationalEucalyptDay

Thursday 24th March Top Tip Thursday #TopTipThursday

Friday 25th March Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 26th March Earth Hour 8:30PM #EarthHour

Sunday 27th March Selfcare Sunday #SelfcareSunday

Monday 28th March Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 29th March Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 30th March Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 31st March Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Comments