Posts

Social Media Content Ideas For April 2023

April 2023 is going to be a total blast with loads of events and holidays that are guaranteed to give your social media channels a much-needed boost of energy! Whether you're a business, blogger, or just want to jazz up your personal accounts, get ready to be inspired and entertained by these key dates. It's time to grab your phones and start snapping those Insta-worthy pics - you don't want to miss out on all the fun! Saturday 1st April April Fool's Day #AprilFoolsDay Sunday 2nd April International Children's Book Day #InternationalChildrensBookDay Monday 3rd April World Party Day #WorldPartyDay Tuesday 4th April World Stray Animals Day #WorldStrayAnimalsDay Wednesday 5th April Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday Thursday 6th April Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat Friday 7th April World Health Day #WorldHealthDay Saturday 8th April Draw a Picture of a Bird Day #DrawAPictureOfABirdDay Sunday 9th April Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday Monday 10th April M

Things To Do: 34th Alliance Francaise French Film Festival

Things To Do: The Peninsula Film Festival

She Is The Ocean