Instagram Stories For November

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you are looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of November. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you. If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too! Monday 1st November #MusicMonday Tuesday 2nd November #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 3rd November #SandwichDay Thursday 4th November #TopTipThursday Friday 5th November #FunFriday Saturday 6th November #ShoutoutSaturday Sunday 7th November #BlogShareSunday Monday 8th November #CappuccinoDay Tuesday 9th November #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 10th November #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 11th November #RemembranceDay (Australia) Friday 12th November #FunFriday Saturday 13th November #WKD (World Kindness Day) Sunday 14th November #BlogShareSunday Monday

Athlete Info




2020 Races and Results: 

19 January - Paddle Vic Sprint State Championships
Nagambie 
  • 1st Women's Vet 35 K1 1km
  • 2nd Women's Vet 35 K1 500m
  • 2nd Women's Vet 35 K1 200m

22 and 23 February - Frank Harrison Memorial Canoe Race
Albury 
  • 3rd Women's Vet 35 K1 26km
  • 1st Women's Vet 35 TK2 26km with Andrea S

29 February and 1 March - Paddle Vic Marathon State Championships 
Geelong
  • 2nd Women's Vet 35 K1 15.3km
  • 2nd Mixed TC2 11.6km with Alex B

2019 Races and Results: 

3 February - Footscray Saltwater Canoe Classic
Footscray 
  • 2nd Women's Vet 35 K1 18km

17 February - Paddle Vic Sprint State Championships
Nagambie 
  • 1st Women's Vet 35 K1 1km
  • 1st Women's Vet 35 K1 500m
  • 1st Women's Vet 35 K1 200m

23 and 24 February - Frank Harrison Memorial Canoe Race 
Albury 
  • 3rd Women's Vet 35 K1 26km
  • 2nd Women's Vet 35 TK2 26km with Andrea S

30 and 31 March - Paddle Vic Marathon State Championships 
Geelong 
  • 1st Women's Vet 35 K1 17.2 km
  • 1st Mixed Vet 35 TK2 15.1 km with Gary C

13 April The Great Toro Race
Barmah 
  • TC2 28km with Gary C

December Ben Ward 
Yarrawonga - Cobrum 
  • 3rd Women's Open K1 40miles / 64 km

Comments