SurfAid #MAKEAWAVE Challenge 2022 Day 14 Update

I am proud to be an Ambassador for the SurfAid's #MakeAWave challenge. I had set out to be either surfing, kayaking, canoeing, swimming, doing surf-inspired workouts or something else surf related to make a wave of impact for SurfAid for 30 days in September. For the first 7 days of the 30 day challenge I was either swimming, training on an ergo (kayaking machine), surfing or practicing yoga. Over the past week (days 8 - 14) I've been kayaking, practicing yoga and even floating in a sensory deprivation tank. So far I've raised $20 towards my goal of raisin g over $500 to help SurfAid deliver their programs. When you support my fundraising efforts you give people in remote communities connected to us through surfing a hand up, rather than a handout. SurfAid's geographical focus is on the heartlands of surfing where few visitors but surfers go, making their work unique. Specialising in working in very isolated villages where the maternal and child mortality rates are some

Social Media Content Ideas For August 2022

Social Media Content Ideas For August 2022

Looking for content ideas on what to share with your audience? Here's a month's worth of content ideas for every day of August 2022. You can choose what you want to do or take on the entire month as a challenge. It's entirely up to you. Please use the hashtag @nictatt in your post so I can share it!

Monday 1st August Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 2nd August Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 3rd August Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 4th August International Clouded Leopard Day #InternationalCloudedLeopardDay

Friday 5th August Blogger Day #BloggerDay

Saturday 6th August Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 7th August Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 8th August Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 9th August Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 10th August World Lion Day #WorldLionDay

Thursday 11th August Mountain Day #MountainDay

Friday 12th August World Elephant Day #WorldElephantDay

Saturday 13th August Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 14th August Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 15th August Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 16th August Cupcake Day #CupcakeDay

Wednesday 17th August Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 18th August Never Give Up Day #NeverGiveUpDay

Friday 19th August World Humanitarian Day #WorldHumanitarianDay

Saturday 20th August Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 21st August Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 22nd August Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 23rd August Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 24th August Pluto Demoted Day #PlutoDemotedDay

Thursday 25th August Burger Day #Burger Day

Friday 26th August Food Friday #FoodFriday

Saturday 27th August International Bat Night #InternationalBatNight

Sunday 28th August Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 29th August Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 30th August International Whale Shark Day #InternationalWhaleSharkDay

Wednesday 31st August Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Comments