Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge, content ideas, or some inspiration on something to celebrate? Here is a month full of ideas for each day of October. You can choose what you want to do or challenge yourself and do the entire month. It is 100% up to you. Saturday 1st October International Coffee Day #InternationalCoffeeDay Sunday 2nd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday Monday 3rd October World Habitat Day #WorldHabitatDay Tuesday 4th October World Animal Day #WorldAnimalDay Wednesday 5th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 6th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday Friday 7th October World Smile Day #WorldSmileDay Saturday 8th October #FunFriday Sunday 9th October International Astronomy Day #InternationalAstronomyDay Monday 10th October Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday Tuesday 11th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 12th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 13th October World Sight Day #WorldSightDay Friday 14th

Recipe: Coconut Flour Kombucha Honey Cake

Coconut Flour Kombucha Honey Cake Recipe
Ready in 60 minutes

Ingredients:

  • Coconut oil for greasing
  • 1 cup almond meal
  • ¼ cup linseed meal
  • ½ cup coconut flour
  • ¼ cup rice flour
  • ½ teaspoon baking soda
  • ¼ teaspoon salt
  • 4 large eggs
  • 4 tablespoons of cup raw honey
  • ½ cup Remedy Drinks Wild Berry Kombucha
  • Berries for garnishing
  • Raw honey for drizzling over the top

Preparation:

  1. Preheat the oven to 200°C. Grease a 9-inch round baking pan with coconut oil.
  2. In a large mixing bowl, sift the almond meal, linseed meal, coconut flour, rice flour, baking soda, and salt. Whisk well to combine.
  3. In a medium bowl, beat the eggs, honey, and kombucha together.
  4. Pour the wet mixture into the dry ingredients and whisk well. The mixture will be thick.
  5. Spoon the mixture into the prepared baking pan and bake for 40 minutes, or until the top is golden brown, and a toothpick inserted comes out clean.
  6. Carefully remove the cake from the pan and leave it to cool.
  7. Once the cake has completely cooled, top the cake with the berries, drizzle honey over the top, and serve!

Comments