Recipe: Lemon Coffee Berry Yogurt Protein Bowl

Ready in 10 minutes A bowl full of delicious goodness to fuel you for the day ahead Ingredients: 1/2 diced I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar 125g Greek Yogurt 10g Protein Powder 10g Collagen Powder 20g Frozen Mixed Berries I Am Grounded have given me a discount code to share with you. Use 'Nicole10' for 10% off at on their website . Code is valid until 31 August 2022. Method: Place the frozen berries in a bowl to the side to let them defrost In a bowl mixed together the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder. Cut a  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar  in half, putting one half aside and dicing the other half into small cubes.  Top the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder mixture with the Frozen Mixed Berries and diced up half of an  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar . Enjoy! 

Social Media Content Ideas For May 2022

Social Media Content Ideas For May 2022

Find some content inspiration for what to share with your audience this month? Here is a month full of content ideas for each day of April 2022. You can choose what you would like to do or take on the entire month. It is entirely up to you. Feel free to tag me @nictatt in your content so I can share it!

Sunday 1st May Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 2nd May World Tuna Day #WorldTunaDay

Tuesday 3rd May Wild Koala Day #WildKoalaDay

Wednesday 4th May Star Wars Day #StarWarsDay

Thursday 5th May Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Friday 6th May Food Friday #FoodFriday

Saturday 7th May Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 8th May Selfcare Sunday #SelfcareSunday

Monday 9th May Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 10th May Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 11th May Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 12th May Top Tip Thursday #TopTipThursday

Friday 13th May Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 14th May Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 15th May Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 16th May Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 17th May Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 18th May Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 19th May Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Friday 20th May World Bee Day #WorldBeeDay

Saturday 21st May Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 22nd May Selfcare Sunday #SelfcareSunday

Monday 23rd May World Turtle Day #WorldTurtleDay

Tuesday 24th May Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 25th May Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday

Thursday 26th May Top Tip Thursday #TopTipThursday

Friday 27th May Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 28th May Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 29th May Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 30th May Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 31st May Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Comments