Recipe: Lemon Coffee Berry Yogurt Protein Bowl

Ready in 10 minutes A bowl full of delicious goodness to fuel you for the day ahead Ingredients: 1/2 diced I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar 125g Greek Yogurt 10g Protein Powder 10g Collagen Powder 20g Frozen Mixed Berries I Am Grounded have given me a discount code to share with you. Use 'Nicole10' for 10% off at on their website . Code is valid until 31 August 2022. Method: Place the frozen berries in a bowl to the side to let them defrost In a bowl mixed together the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder. Cut a  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar  in half, putting one half aside and dicing the other half into small cubes.  Top the Greek Yogurt, Protein Powder and Collagen Powder mixture with the Frozen Mixed Berries and diced up half of an  I Am Grounded The 9am Lemon Coconut and Coffee Fruit Bar . Enjoy! 

Social Media Content Ideas For April 2022

Social Media Content Ideas For April 2022

Looking for some content inspiration on what to share with your audience? Here is a month full of content inspiration for each day of April 2022. You can choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge of doing the whole month. It is 100% up to you. Feel free to tag me @nictatt in your content so I can share it!

Friday 1st April April Fool’s Day #AprilFoolsDay

Saturday 2nd April Daylight Savings Time Ends in Australia

Sunday 3rd April Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday

Monday 4th April Music Monday #MusicMonday

Tuesday 5th April Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 6th April Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 7th April World Health Day #WorldHealthDay

Friday 8th April Food Friday #FoodFriday

Saturday 9th April Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 10th April Sibling Day #SiblingDay

Monday 11th April Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday

Tuesday 12th April Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 13th April Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday 

Thursday 14th April Top Tip Thursday #TopTipThursday

Friday 15th April Good Friday

Saturday 16th April Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 17th April Easter Sunday

Monday 18th April Easter Monday

Tuesday 19th April Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 20th April Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 21st April Thursday This Or That #ThursdayThisOrThat

Friday 22nd April Earth Day #EarthDay

Saturday 23rd April Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 24th April Selfcare Sunday #SelfcareSunday

Monday 25th April World Penguin Day #WorldPenguinDay

Tuesday 26th April World Intellectual Property Day #WorldIntellectualPropertyDay

Wednesday 27th April Wellness Wednesday #WellnessWednesday 

Thursday 28th April Pay it Forward Day #PayItForwardDay

Friday 29th April Fun Friday #FunFriday

Saturday 30th April Shoutout Saturday #ShoutoutSaturday

Comments