Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge, content ideas, or some inspiration on something to celebrate? Here is a month full of ideas for each day of October. You can choose what you want to do or challenge yourself and do the entire month. It is 100% up to you. Saturday 1st October International Coffee Day #InternationalCoffeeDay Sunday 2nd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday Monday 3rd October World Habitat Day #WorldHabitatDay Tuesday 4th October World Animal Day #WorldAnimalDay Wednesday 5th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 6th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday Friday 7th October World Smile Day #WorldSmileDay Saturday 8th October #FunFriday Sunday 9th October International Astronomy Day #InternationalAstronomyDay Monday 10th October Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday Tuesday 11th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 12th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 13th October World Sight Day #WorldSightDay Friday 14th

Market Day at 2.0

Market Day at 2.0 Scoresby

It has been a while since I attended markets with my creative works. I've signed up to be a stallholder at Market Day at 2.0 in Scoresby on Sunday 20 February. I hope to find loving new homes for my creative works and a few pre-loved items.

2.0 is located at the former site of the Caribbean Gardens Market at 850 Stud Road, Scoresby, Victoria, Australia. Market Day will feature a selection of over 200 stalls selling a range of items; artisan goods, crafters, makers, fresh produce, gourmet pantry goods, handcrafted items, art, clothing and jewellery, quality pre-loved items, plants and garden-related stalls, up-cycled goods, quality pre-loved goods, eco-friendly products, homewares and gift ideas, bric-a-brac, vintage and collectable items, plus more.

Come by 2.0, whether you want a trip down memory lane to see what remains of the old Caribbean Gardens Market, or maybe you're interested in the cheese tastings that occur on a weekend. I hope to see you at Market Day at 2.0!

Market Day at 2.0
Where: Former Caribbean Gardens Market at 850 Stud Road, Scoresby, Victoria, Australia
When: Sunday 20 February 2022, 8am - 2:30pm
Cost: Free
Website: www.2-0.com.au/events

Comments