Inktober 2021

Claire Wee has inspired me to take on #Inktober this year.  I'll be following the illustration suggestions by @FurryLittlePeach .  My approach to this is that I'll be using a Hp Tilt Pen on my touch screen Hp Spectre to create black line illustrations. These illustrations are made available on in a Google Drive file so that others can download use them as colouring in sheets or add their own creative touches, making it a collaborative experience. 

Instagram Stories For September

Instagram Story Ideas For September

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you are looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of September. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you.

If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too!

Wednesday 1st September #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 2nd September #TopTipThursday

Friday 3rd September #FunFriday

Saturday 4th September #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 5th September #SweatSunday

Monday 6th September #ReadABookDay

Tuesday 7th September #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 8th September #IguanaAwarenessDay

Thursday 9th September #TopTipThursday

Friday 10th September #FunFriday

Saturday 11th September #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 12th September #SweatSunday

Monday 13th September #MusicMonday

Tuesday 14th September #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 15th September #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 16th September #TopTipThursday

Friday 17th September #FunFriday

Saturday 18th September #InternationalRedPandaDay

Sunday 19th September #SweatSunday

Monday 20th September #MusicMonday

Tuesday 21st September #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 22nd September #WorldRhinoDay

Thursday 23rd September #TopTipThursday

Friday 24th September #FunFriday

Saturday 25th September #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 26th September #SweatSunday

Monday 27th September #MusicMonday

Tuesday 28th September #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 29th September #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 30th September #TopTipThursday

Comments