Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge, content ideas, or some inspiration on something to celebrate? Here is a month full of ideas for each day of October. You can choose what you want to do or challenge yourself and do the entire month. It is 100% up to you. Saturday 1st October International Coffee Day #InternationalCoffeeDay Sunday 2nd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday Monday 3rd October World Habitat Day #WorldHabitatDay Tuesday 4th October World Animal Day #WorldAnimalDay Wednesday 5th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 6th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday Friday 7th October World Smile Day #WorldSmileDay Saturday 8th October #FunFriday Sunday 9th October International Astronomy Day #InternationalAstronomyDay Monday 10th October Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday Tuesday 11th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 12th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 13th October World Sight Day #WorldSightDay Friday 14th

Serenade Your Subaru

Serenade Your Subaru

My Subaru Impreza is the ultimate adventure buddy that does not look out of place in the urban environment. It gets me to and from art exhibitions, down the coast for a surf, catch ups with friends and to and from some rather remote paddling locations. It is also the perfect height for me to be able to get my kayak on and off the roof without hassle.

Because all great vehicles deserve to be serenaded this winter, Subaru Australia are giving you and three friends the chance to WIN the ultimate snow experience at The Perisher Valley Resort. To enter this amazing competition, simply #SerenadeYourSubaru by lip-syncing to Starship’s iconic 80s anthem, “Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now”.

Keen on an epic winter? Visit www.subaru.com.au/serenade-your-subaru for all the details.

Comments

  1. However, I'd find fault with the administration team on two counts. The administration team has carried out a 카지노사이트 great job of discovering a distinct segment, creating new video games, gathering new clients, and hiring dedicated sellers, whereas preserving the steadiness sheet devoid of debt. For guests wishing to keep away from a long drive residence or simply wish to play cards until the wee hours, just crash out on the stunning new Live! Our suite boasted luxurious trendy furnishings and technology, including dedicated iPad minis that enable guests to manage their music and television choices.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment