SurfAid #MakeAWave 14 Day Update

I am proud to be an Ambassador for the SurfAid's #MakeAWave challenge. I had set out to be either surfing, kayaking, canoeing or swimming for 30 days in September however I'm based in Melbourne and current COVID restrictions have impacted this. For the first 7 days of the 30 day challenge I was either kayaking, training with waterfilled training equipment, getting creative or doing surf inspired workouts. Over the past week (days 8 - 14) I've been kayaking, taking out an old wave rider, training at home, and I even had a lay day. So far I've raised $186 towards my goal of raising over $1000 to help SurfAid deliver their programs. When you  support my fundraising  you give people in remote communities connected to us through surfing a hand up, rather than a handout.  SurfAid's geographical focus is on the heartlands of surfing where few visitors but surfers go, make their work unique. They specialise in working in very isolated villages where the maternal and chil

Instagram Stories For August

Instagram Stories For August

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you are looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of August. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you.

If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too!

Sunday 1st August #BlogShareSunday

Monday 2nd August #IceCreamSandwichDay

Tuesday 3rd August #WatermelonDay

Wednesday 4th August #InternationalCloudedLeopardDay

Thursday 5th August #ThrowBackThursday

Friday 6th August #FunFriday

Saturday 7th August #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 8th August #BlogShareSunday

Monday 9th August #BookLoversDay

Tuesday 10th August #WorldLionDay

Wednesday 11th August #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 12th August #WorldElephantDay

Friday 13th August #FunFriday

Saturday 14th August #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 15th August #BlogShareSunday

Monday 16th August #TellAJokeDay

Tuesday 17th August #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 18th August #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 19th August #InternationalOrangutanDay

Friday 20th August #FunFriday

Saturday 21st August #WorldHoneyBeeDay

Sunday 22nd August #BlogShareSunday

Monday 23rd August #MusicMonday

Tuesday 24th August #TriviaTuesday

Wednesday 25th August #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 26th August #TopTipThursday

Friday 27th August #InternationalBatNight

Saturday 28th August #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 29th August #BlogShareSunday

Monday 30th August #MusicMonday

Tuesday 31st August #InternationalWhaleSharkDay

Comments