SurfAid #MAKEAWAVE Challenge 2022 Day 14 Update

I am proud to be an Ambassador for the SurfAid's #MakeAWave challenge. I had set out to be either surfing, kayaking, canoeing, swimming, doing surf-inspired workouts or something else surf related to make a wave of impact for SurfAid for 30 days in September. For the first 7 days of the 30 day challenge I was either swimming, training on an ergo (kayaking machine), surfing or practicing yoga. Over the past week (days 8 - 14) I've been kayaking, practicing yoga and even floating in a sensory deprivation tank. So far I've raised $20 towards my goal of raisin g over $500 to help SurfAid deliver their programs. When you support my fundraising efforts you give people in remote communities connected to us through surfing a hand up, rather than a handout. SurfAid's geographical focus is on the heartlands of surfing where few visitors but surfers go, making their work unique. Specialising in working in very isolated villages where the maternal and child mortality rates are some

Instagram Story Ideas For February

Instagram Story Ideas For February

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you are looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of February. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you.

If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too! 

Monday 1st February #MusicMonday

Tuesday 2nd February #WorldWetlandsDay

Wednesday 3rd February #WorkOutWednesday

Thursday 4th February #WorldCancerDay

Friday 5th February #World Nutella Day

Saturday 6th February #FrozenYogurtDay

Sunday 7th February #ShopLocalSunday

Monday 8th February #MusicMonday

Tuesday 9th February #SaferInternetDay

Wednesday 10th February #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 11th February #ThrowbackThursday

Friday 12th February #DarwinDay

Saturday 13th February #WorldRadioDay

Sunday 14th February #ValentinesDay

Monday 15th February #InternationalHippopotamusDay

Tuesday 16th February #PancakeDay

Wednesday 17th February #WorkOutWednesday

Thursday 18th February #ThrowbackThursday

Friday 19th February #FunFriday

Saturday 20th February #WorldPangolinDay

Sunday 21st February #WorldWhaleDay

Monday 22nd February #MusicMonday

Tuesday 23rd February #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 24th February #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 25th February #ThrowbackThursday

Friday 26th February #FunFriday

Saturday 27th February #InternationalPolarBearDay

Sunday 28th February #ShopLocalSunday

Comments