#IamRemarkable Workshops in March

I am excited to invite you to attend an  #IamRemarkable workshop that I'll be facilitating  throughout March. The workshops will have a special focus on celebrating International Women’s Day, with this year’s theme #ChooseToChallenge.  #IamRemarkable is a Google initiative empowering women and underrepresented groups to speak openly about their accomplishments in the workplace and beyond, thereby breaking modesty norms and glass ceilings. In this interactive session, you will participate in group discussions and exercises to develop the confidence and skills to promote yourself effectively. During the 90 min #IamRemarkable workshop we will: Share data and research regarding self promotion and unconscious bias Go through the main exercise to help you articulate your achievements and practice self promotion Have a discussion and share take home exercises This workshop will leave you feeling motivated and confident to self-promote your achievements and refresh the conversation around

Instagram Story Ideas For November

Instagram Story Ideas For November

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you're looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of November. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you're up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you.

If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too!

Sunday 1 November: #SelfcareSunday

Monday 2 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 3 November: #WorldSandwichDay

Wednesday 4 November: #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 5 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 6 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 7 November: #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 8 November: #SelfcareSunday

Monday 9 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 10 November: #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 11 November: #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 12 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 13 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 14 November: #SweatSaturday

Sunday 15 November: #ShopLocalSunday

Monday 16 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 17 November: #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 18 November: #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 19 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 20 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 21 November: #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 22 November: #SelfcareSunday

Monday 23 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 24 November: #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 25 November: #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 26 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 27 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 28 November: #SmallBusinessSaturday

Sunday 29 November: #SmileSunday

Monday 30 November: #MusicMonday

Comments