SurfAid #MakeAWave 14 Day Update

I am proud to be an Ambassador for the SurfAid's #MakeAWave challenge. I had set out to be either surfing, kayaking, canoeing or swimming for 30 days in September however I'm based in Melbourne and current COVID restrictions have impacted this. For the first 7 days of the 30 day challenge I was either kayaking, training with waterfilled training equipment, getting creative or doing surf inspired workouts. Over the past week (days 8 - 14) I've been kayaking, taking out an old wave rider, training at home, and I even had a lay day. So far I've raised $186 towards my goal of raising over $1000 to help SurfAid deliver their programs. When you  support my fundraising  you give people in remote communities connected to us through surfing a hand up, rather than a handout.  SurfAid's geographical focus is on the heartlands of surfing where few visitors but surfers go, make their work unique. They specialise in working in very isolated villages where the maternal and chil

Instagram Story Ideas For November

Instagram Story Ideas For November

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you're looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of November. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you're up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you.

If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too!

Sunday 1 November: #SelfcareSunday

Monday 2 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 3 November: #WorldSandwichDay

Wednesday 4 November: #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 5 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 6 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 7 November: #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 8 November: #SelfcareSunday

Monday 9 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 10 November: #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 11 November: #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 12 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 13 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 14 November: #SweatSaturday

Sunday 15 November: #ShopLocalSunday

Monday 16 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 17 November: #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 18 November: #WiseWordsWednesday

Thursday 19 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 20 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 21 November: #ShoutoutSaturday

Sunday 22 November: #SelfcareSunday

Monday 23 November: #MusicMonday

Tuesday 24 November: #ThankfulTuesday

Wednesday 25 November: #WorkoutWednesday

Thursday 26 November: #TopTipThursday

Friday 27 November: #FunSockFriday

Saturday 28 November: #SmallBusinessSaturday

Sunday 29 November: #SmileSunday

Monday 30 November: #MusicMonday

Comments