Instagram Stories For November

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you are looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of November. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you. If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too! Monday 1st November #MusicMonday Tuesday 2nd November #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 3rd November #SandwichDay Thursday 4th November #TopTipThursday Friday 5th November #FunFriday Saturday 6th November #ShoutoutSaturday Sunday 7th November #BlogShareSunday Monday 8th November #CappuccinoDay Tuesday 9th November #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 10th November #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 11th November #RemembranceDay (Australia) Friday 12th November #FunFriday Saturday 13th November #WKD (World Kindness Day) Sunday 14th November #BlogShareSunday Monday

Come Have A Coffee With Me Virtually

Virtual Marketing Networking Event Invite
Photo by Brigitte Tohm on Unsplash
I would like to invite you to a virtual 30 minute morning coffee break aimed at helping people get excited and inspired about the week ahead. It's an opportunity to talk a little about marketing and social media with like minded people. 

During the live online event, we’ll be sharing information, strategies and tactics we’re using in our own lives and business to survive and thrive during these times.

As we're getting into the week we'll be talking about:
  • introducing ourselves: who we are and what we do
  • what our current number one challenge is and how we plan to overcome it 
  • what our number one goal is for the week and how we plan to achieve it

The first event is happening this Tuesday at 8:30 AM AEDT - reserve your seat at the virtual table! Be quick to register as spots are limited to ensure that we have an engaging 30 minute chat.

Marketing Morning Coffee Break
When in March: Tuesday 31, 8:30am - 9am AEDT
When in April: Every Tuesday, 8 am - 8:30 am AEST
Where: Online
Cost: Free 

Comments