Social Media Content Ideas For October 2022

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge, content ideas, or some inspiration on something to celebrate? Here is a month full of ideas for each day of October. You can choose what you want to do or challenge yourself and do the entire month. It is 100% up to you. Saturday 1st October International Coffee Day #InternationalCoffeeDay Sunday 2nd October Blog Share Sunday #BlogShareSunday Monday 3rd October World Habitat Day #WorldHabitatDay Tuesday 4th October World Animal Day #WorldAnimalDay Wednesday 5th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 6th October Throw Back Thursday #ThrowBackThursday Friday 7th October World Smile Day #WorldSmileDay Saturday 8th October #FunFriday Sunday 9th October International Astronomy Day #InternationalAstronomyDay Monday 10th October Motivation Monday #MotivationMonday Tuesday 11th October Trivia Tuesday #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 12th October Workout Wednesday #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 13th October World Sight Day #WorldSightDay Friday 14th

Ruff Trade at BSIDE Gallery

Ruff Trade at BSIDE Gallery

Ruff Trade is an artist and streetwear market featuring original art, prints, t-shirts, totes, pins, patches, streetwear, activewear and homewares from a selection of creators and resellers.

The line up is...
  • Archive Str
  • Sinch Fam
  • Pant Active
  • Badlands Brand
  • Toots McGee
  • No Fixed Address Gallery
  • NicTatt + Mark Alabakov
  • BSIDE Gallery Stockroom
The market is being run over the last weekend of July, 10am - 6pm daily! The weekend long market will be a great opportunity for the people of Melbourne to grab a unique item (or two) of Melbourne's cultural scene. 

I'll be there on the Saturday ONLY, with a selection of artworks, prints and photographs that I have currently in storage. This is the first time in a long time that I will be showcasing and selling a large selection of my work. I hope to see you there!

BSIDE Gallery
121 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy, Victoria 3065
Saturday 28 July, 10am - 6pm 
Sunday 29 July, 10am - 6pm 

Comments