Instagram Story Ideas For April

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you are looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of April. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you are up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you. If you do take part, be sure to tag me  @nictatt  in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too! Thursday 1st April #ThrowbackThursday Friday 2nd April #ChildrensBookDay Saturday 3rd April #ShoutoutSaturday Sunday 4th April #EasterSunday Monday 5th April #MondayMotivation Tuesday 6th April #TriviaTuesday Wednesday 7th April #WiseWordsWednesday Thursday 8th April #PygmyHippoDay Friday 9th April #UnicornDay Saturday 10th April #InternationalSafetyPinDay Sunday 11th April #BlogShareSunday Monday 12th April #LicoriceDay Tuesday 13th April #ThankfulTuesday Wednesday 14th April #DolphinDay Thursday 15th April #TopTipThursday Friday 16th

Gifts For The Active Women In Your Life

When shopping for a women (or anyone really), it is best to consider their hobbies. What is it that they are into?
If she loves to be active, her wish list is more than likely chock full of gear that will help her get the most out of what she does. You should also consider thinking outside the box a little, what are the things she doesn't buy herself so that she can afford a new sports bra or pair of hiking boots?
I've compiled together a list of gift ideas for the active women in your life with the help of some of my favourite brands.
Whether you're looking for something to give this Christmas or as a b'day present this list will hopefully get the ball rolling.
If you’re wanting to spoil her, a gorgeous watch from Klasse14 like the Volare in rose gold. It’s perfect for when she’s not being active and wants a functional accessory that expresses her unique style.

Science and makeup! The physics of magnetic force keeps TBX magnetic makeup brushes from rolling off the bathroom counter. Quickly getting ready for an important social event after a hard training session is certainly made easier when all the right tools are close at hand. 
Looking for a stocking stuffer? TBX hair accessories are perfect for when she only has enough time to put her hair up into a ponytail and wants something a little more fancy than a humble basic hair tie.


After spending a day out in the elements there is nothing quite like treating your skin. I'm in love with the Billie Goat range that is crafted from Australian Goats Milk and natural oils. There are no nasty ingredients and the products are not tested on animals. Two of my favourite products from their range is the Billie Goat Milk & Honey Soap and the Hydrating Face Night Cream.

Parts of this post in sponsored, I received either product and/or payment in exchange for parts of this post. 

Comments