Instagram Story Ideas For January

Are you looking for an Instagram challenge? Maybe you're looking for some inspiration on what to share in your Instagram stories? Here is a month full of hashtag story inspiration for each day of January. You can pick and choose what you would like to do, or maybe you're up for the challenge in doing the full month. It is 100% up to you. If you do take part, be sure to tag me @nictatt in your story so I can share your post in my Instagram stories too! Friday 1 January: #NewYearsDay Saturday 2 January: #ShoutoutSaturday Sunday 3 January: #SelfcareSunday Monday 4 January: #WorldBrailleDay Tuesday 5 January: #ThankfulTuesday Wednesday 6 January: #WorkoutWednesday Thursday 7 January: #TopTipThursday Friday 8 January: #BubbleBathDay Saturday 9 January: #ShoutoutSaturday Sunday 10 January: #ShopLocalSunday Monday 11 January: #MusicMonday Tuesday 12 January: #ThankfulTuesday Wednesday 13 January: #WiseWordsWednesday Thursday 14 January: #TopTipThursday Friday 15 January:

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames

It's not often that one gets to have their artwork auctioned off to support one of the top teams in a national league. I feel so honored to be given the opportunity to be able to donate for auction a selection of my drippy animal works to the Brydens Sydney Uni Flames.

The Brydens Sydney Uni Flames are the only Women's National Basketball League team in New South Wales, and they are currently sitting top the ladder with just one round to go before finals. My pieces will feature in the auction which is part of their presentation night being held on the 15th of February.

Should the Brydens Sydney Uni Flames make the grand final, I will get my nails painted in club colours with a little flame and a basketball.

Comments